Log-in Gmail Network Login
Facebook Twitter

Thurston Community College

Thurston Community College

 Thurston images

Information Events

Information Event: Year 10 Work Experience and Achieving at GCSE Level (Wednesday 4 October 2017)

Information Event: Year 7 Modern Foreign Languages at Thurston Community College (Wednesday 13 September 2017)

 

Information Event:  Year 9 How to help your child revise (Wednesday 12 July 2017)

 

Information Event: Year 12 Beyond Beyton and UCAS (Thursday 29 June 2017)

 

Information Event: Safer Internet Day 2017 (Tuesday 7 February 2017)

 

Information Event: Year 7 How to help your child revise (Wednesday 25 January 2017)

 

Information Event: Years 9 and 10: Preparing for GCSE Success in English, Maths and Science (Thursday 6 October 2016)

 

Information Event: Year 11 Preparing for Exam Success (Wednesday 5 October 2016)

 

Information Event: Year 8 Success in English, Maths and Science (Tuesday 4 October 2016)

 

Information Event: Year 10 Duke of Edinburgh Launch (Thursday 15 September 2016)

 

Information Event: Year 7 Languages at Thurston (Thursday 8 September 2016)

 

Information Event: Years 7 - 9 Revision Information (Monday 25 April 2016)

 

Information Event: Sex and Relationships Education (Thursday 11 February 2016 )

 

Information Event: On-line Safety (Tuesday 2 February 2016)

 

Archived Information Events